[Blueboard] OICs of SOSE Departments

Victoria M. Cabason vcabason at ateneo.edu
Mon May 29 14:16:36 +08 2017

This is to inform the Ateneo community that the following department chairs
of the School of Science and Engineering will be on leave this week:

Dr. Charlotte Kendra Z. Gotangco, Chair of the Environmental Science
Department, will be on leave from May 25 to July 1, 2017 17 for the Junior
Associate Program in the International Centre for Theoretical Physics in
Trieste, Italy.

In her absence, Dr. Maria Aileen Leah G. Guzman, Assistant Professor and
Associate Chair, will be Officer-in-Charge from May 25 to 31.  Ms Abigail
Marie T. Favis,  Instructor, will be OIC from June 1 to 30, 2017.

Dr. Emmanuel A. Cabral, Chair of the Mathematics Department,  will be on
leave from May 29 to 31, 2017 to attend the Mathematical Society of the
Philippines 2017 Annual National Convention in Legazpi, Albay.

In his absence, Mr. Winfer C. Tabares, Instructor, will be OIC of the
Mathematics Department.

For the guidance of all concerned.

Office of the Dean
School of Science and Engineering
426-6001 local 5601
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.ateneo.edu/pipermail/blueboard/attachments/20170529/7762c7b9/attachment.html 

More information about the Blueboard mailing list