[Blueboard] Updates to the Loyola Schools Academic Calendar, 31 August 2017

Kristina L. Garcia kgarcia at ateneo.edu
Thu Aug 31 14:51:09 +08 2017


The updated Loyola Schools Academic Calendar for SY 2017-2018 may be viewed
online at: http://www.ateneo.edu/ls/quick-links-services/academic-calendar

For questions, corrections, or additions, please get in touch with Kristina
Garcia (kgarcia at ateneo.edu) of the Office of the Vice President for the
Loyola Schools.

Updates are as follows:

*SEPT 2017*


1 Sept (Fri)

Eid’l Adha Holiday *(confirmed)*


8 Sept (Fri)

LS Administrators’ Meeting  5-6:30 pm, Faber Hall 101


15 Sept (Fri)

School Forum

5-6:30 pm, Escaler Hall


29 Sept (Fri)

School Council Meeting

5-6:30 pm, Faber Hall 101


*OCT 2017*


2-3 Oct (Mon-Tue)

PAASCU Survey Visits

6 Oct or 9 Oct (Fri or Mon)

LS Administrators’ Meeting

5-6:30 pm, Faber Hall 101


18 Oct (Wed)

Deadline for submission to the Office of the Registrar of completed load
revision forms for college and graduate students for withdrawal from
subject(s) with permission (WP) *– moved from October 14 to October 18*


*DEC 2017*


1 Dec (Fri)

LS Administrators’ Meeting

5-6:30 PM, Faber Hall 101


*JAN 2018*


26 Jan (Fri)

Special School Council Meeting

5-6:30 PM, Faber Hall 101


*Note:  VP's Council Meeting dates to follow.  *
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.ateneo.edu/pipermail/blueboard/attachments/20170831/c3acdd6d/attachment-0001.html 


More information about the Blueboard mailing list