[Blueboard] Promotion of Faculty in the Basic Education Unit

Rona Valenzuela mvalenzuela at ateneo.edu
Mon Jun 22 16:03:24 PHT 2015

        [image: Inline image 1]

               22 June 2015

Memo to         :           The University Community

Subject            :           Promotion of Faculty in the Basic Education

I am pleased to announce that upon the recommendation of the Grade School
and High School Committees on Faculty Rank and Permanent Appointment and
the endorsement of the Vice President for Basic Education, I am approving
the promotion of the following faculty members in the Grade School and High

Grade School, effective 1 April 2014:

            To Rank II (Associate Teacher)

1.      Micah Florencia B Bautista

2.      Ma Adeinev M Reyes-Espiritu

3.      Grace A Galvez

4.      Maria Margarita C Madroño

5.      Chedilyn S Magaspar

6.      Maria Enrily D Magtanong

7.      Marie Louie Belle C Monzon

8.      Dianne Aiza E Serion

            To Rank III (Regular Teacher)

1.      Niño Sean D Alli

2.      Manilyn S Gundayao

3.      Jesus Joseph D Ignacio

4.      Angelica Rossini R Mendoza

5.      Donaray M Salvaña

6.      Katrina Grace Q Sumagit

            To Rank IV (Junior Teacher)

1.      Patrick Enrico Joseph S Ablang

2.      Robert Raymund F Aenlle

3.      Guadalupe S Asonza

4.      Jennifer Millette G Balisi

5.      Irone C Boquiron

6.      Maria Victoria E Dela Cruz

7.      Ma Teresa Q Ibarrientos

8.      Roselle Elinore H Matias

9.      Ariette L Pacle

            To Rank V (Senior Teacher)

1.      Nerissa G Cabacungan

2.      Daisy N Marasigan

High School:

            To Associate Rank effective 1 April 2014

1.      Ryan M Bruce

2.      Inez Louisa C Crisostomo

3.      Ronald C Edma

4.      Mark Zoel J Masangkay

5.      Erika Jenny M Rocena

6.      Ma Agnes B Surop

            To Regular Rank effective 1 April 2014

1.      Brian Aljer B Coballes

2.      Nelvin T Olalia

            To Regular Rank effective 1 June 2014

3.      Alvin George C Cobar

4.      Mirthell S Gantioqui

5.      Mark Rommel R Santos

            To Junior Rank effective 1 April 2014

1.      Erwine S dela Paz

2.      Joselito-Antonio H Hidalgo

3.      Genalyn S Sanvictores

            To Senior Rank effective 1 June 2014

1.      Susan J Robles

Jose Ramon T Villarin SJ

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.ateneo.edu/pipermail/blueboard/attachments/20150622/6f340e39/attachment-0001.html 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: OP Email Header-01.png
Type: image/png
Size: 13914 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : https://lists.ateneo.edu/pipermail/blueboard/attachments/20150622/6f340e39/attachment-0001.png 

More information about the Blueboard mailing list