[Blueboard] 25 August 2015 Updates on LS Academic Calendar

Marie Eloisa M. Banzon embanzon at ateneo.edu
Tue Aug 25 13:49:51 PHT 2015


The updated version of the Loyola
Schools Academic Calendar for SY 2015-2016 can now be viewed online at
http://bit.ly/LSCalendar_25aug2015

Updates on the following were uploaded as of 25 August 2015:



 19 September 2015 (Saturday)

Ateneo College Entrance Test (ACET) for SY 2016-2017 at Provincial Testing
Centers and Metro Manila Test Site

24 October 2015 (Saturday)

Deadline for updating Individual Program of Study (IPS) for Second Semester
SY 2015-2016 on AISIS

 9 November 2015 (Monday)

Start of Ateneo College Entrance Test (ACET) Registration for transfer
applicants

18-19 November 2015 (Wed-Thur)

APEC Leaders' Summit (Special Non-working days)

16 January 2016 (Saturday)

Ateneo College Entrance Test (ACET) for SY 2016-2017 for transfer
applicants at Provincial Testing Centers and Metro Manila Test Site

30 January 2016 (Saturday)

Freshman Merit Scholars’ & San Ignacio de Loyola Merit Scholars’ Reception

  6 February 2016 (Saturday)

Directors’ List Reception

 27 February 2016 (Saturday)

SOH Open House

   5 March 2016 (Saturday)

SOSE Open House

 29 February-4 March 2016 (Mon-Fri) (tentative)

SOH Week

 9 May 2016 (Monday)

National and Local Elections​

13 May 2016 (Friday

Deadline for submission of transfer application forms for SY 2016-2017

17 May 2016 (Tuesday)

Senior's Pabaon

19-28 May 2016 (Thur-Sat)

Seniors' 8-day Silent Retreat

19-26 May 2016 (Thur-Thur)
22-28 May 2016 (Sun-Sat)

Seniors' 5-day Silent Retreat

23-26 May 2016 (Mon-Thur)
27-30 May 2016 (Fri-Mon)
20-23 May 2016 (Fri-Mon)

Seniors' 3-day Silent Retreat

 1 June 2016 (Wednesday

Loyola Schools Awards for the Arts (venue TBA, 4:30-6:00pm)

 9 June 2016 (Thursday)

Vivan Las Humanidades (Awarding of Minors), Leong Hall Auditorium,
4:30-6:00pm

18 June 2016 (Saturday)

Graduation Rehearsals

25 June 2016 (Saturday)

Graduation: SOH and JGSOM – 4:00 PM; ​

Baccalaureate Mass – 7:30 AM

26 June 2016 (Sunday)

Graduation: SOSS and SOSE – 4:00 PM



For questions or corrections, please email Milet Tendero (
mtendero at ateneo.edu) or Mariel Banzon (embanzon at ateneo.edu
<jlaroya at ateneo.edu>) of the Office of the Vice President for the Loyola
Schools.







Mariel M. Banzon
Office of the Vice President
for the Loyola Schools
426-6001 local 5003
embanzon at ateneo.edu
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.ateneo.edu/pipermail/blueboard/attachments/20150825/a4c0e4bf/attachment-0001.html 


More information about the Blueboard mailing list