[Blueboard] 2014 Awards for Excellence

Rona Valenzuela mvalenzuela at ateneo.edu
Wed Nov 26 10:15:26 PHT 2014

        [image: Inline image 1]

          19 November 2014

Memo to         :           The University Community

Subject            :           2014 Awards for Excellence

I am pleased to announce that at its meeting on 5 November 2014, the Ateneo
de Manila University Board of Trustees approved the recipients of the
following awards for School Year 2014–2015:

            A.         Awards for Excellence for Administrators

            B.         Awards for Excellence for Professionals

            C.         Awards for Excellence for Staff

            (Please see attached list of awardees.)

The Rev Henry Lee Irwin SJ Memorial Teacher Award will be deferred to next

I am also pleased to announce the third group of awardees of the Staff
Excellence Awards Hall of Fame:

Mr Mario C Boco                                Mrs Aida G Bringino
Mr Richardo G Gabito                        Mr Wenefredo T Legada
Mrs Fidela M Mallillin                        Mrs Jocelyn C Mendoza

The Awarding Ceremony will be held at the Mariano R Singson Hall (Grade
School Auditorium) on 11 December 2014, Thursday, at 6:00 pm.

Congratulations to all our awardees.

Jose Ramon T Villarin SJ

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.ateneo.edu/pipermail/blueboard/attachments/20141126/c4e1f78a/attachment-0001.html 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: OP Email Header-01.png
Type: image/png
Size: 13914 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : https://lists.ateneo.edu/pipermail/blueboard/attachments/20141126/c4e1f78a/attachment-0001.png 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: Memo Attachment Final List of Excellence Awardees 2014.pdf
Type: application/pdf
Size: 396034 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : https://lists.ateneo.edu/pipermail/blueboard/attachments/20141126/c4e1f78a/attachment-0001.pdf 

More information about the Blueboard mailing list