[Blueboard] AB Communication Best Thesis Awardees for SY 2012-2013

Jaime Manuel Q. Flores jqflores at ateneo.edu
Thu Mar 21 21:10:04 PHT 2013

The Department of Communication Thesis Committee is pleased to announce the
AB Communication program's Best Thesis awardees for SY 2012-2013:

Best Research Thesis
Denise Ong and Katherine Grace Tan, "Developing Cancer Messages for
Adolescent Cancer Patients Using the Communication Theory of Identity as a
(Adviser: Ms. Jenna Mae Atun)

Best Project Thesis
Francis Garcia and Camille Georgia Uy, "A Mother Tongue-based Educational
Television Program: Udaya: Mga Istorya Nen Atsi Sonya"
(Adviser: Mr. Beaver Flores)


Instructor and Associate Chair
Department of Communication
Ateneo de Manila University

426.6001 local 5213
jqflores at ateneo.edu
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.ateneo.edu/pipermail/blueboard/attachments/20130321/017f3ea2/attachment.html 

More information about the Blueboard mailing list