[Blueboard] 71st Season UAAP Baseball/Softball Tournament (Second Round)

Rick Du rdu at ateneo.edu
Wed Feb 4 15:27:02 PHT 2009


71st Season UAAP Baseball Tournament 2008

Venue:  Rizal Memorial Baseball Stadium

Second Round

Sunday - February 1, 2009

7:30 am        DLSU     vs.        AdU
                      UP          vs.        UST
                      NU          vs.        Ateneo
                   
Thursday - February 5, 2009

7:30 am        Ateneo   vs.        UP
                      NU          vs.        AdU
                      DLSU     vs.        UST

Sunday - February 8, 2009

7:30 am        UST       vs.        AdU
                      Ateneo  vs.        DLSU
                      NU         vs.        UP

Thursday - February 12, 2009

7:30 am        NU        vs.        DLSU
                      Ateneo vs.        UST
                      UP        vs.        AdU

Sunday - February 15, 2009

7:30 am        UST       vs.        NU
                      DLSU    vs.        UP
                      Ateneo  vs.        AdU


71st Season UAAP Softball Tournament 2008

Venue:  UST Open Field

Second Round

Wednesday - January 28, 2009

9:00 am        DLSU   vs.        AdU
11:00 am      UP        vs.        UE
1:00 pm        Ateneo vs.        UST

Wednesday - February 4, 2009

9:00 am        UP        vs.        UST
11:00 am      Ateneo vs.        DLSU
1:00 pm        AdU      vs.        UE

Saturday - February 7, 2009

9:00 am        UST      vs.        UE
11:00 am      UP        vs.        DLSU
1:00 pm        Ateneo vs.        AdU

Wednesday - February 11, 2009

9:00 am        Ateneo vs.        UP
11:00 am      UST      vs.        AdU
1:00 pm        DLSU    vs.        UE

Saturday - February 14, 2009

9:00 am        Ateneo vs.        UE
11:00 am      DLSU   vs.        UST
1:00 pm        UP        vs.        AdU
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.ateneo.edu/pipermail/blueboard/attachments/20090204/9d16042e/attachment.html 


More information about the Blueboard mailing list