[Blueboard] Erratum: Ateneo UAAP Basketball Games Schedule

Rick Du rdu at ateneo.edu
Tue Aug 11 16:35:02 PHT 2009




UAAP Season 72 Basketball  Tournament 2009-2010

SCHEDULE OF GAMES


MEN'S DIVISION 




Second Round 

 


Thursday, 13 August 2009 - Araneta Coliseum 

4:00 pm       Ateneo      vs        UE

 

Sunday, 16 August 2009 - Araneta Coliseum

4:30 pm       Ateneo      vs        DLSU 




Sunday, 23 August 2009 - Araneta Coliseum

2:00 pm      UST            vs        Ateneo

 


Thursday, 27 August 2009 - Araneta Coliseum

4:00 pm       NU            vs        Ateneo



Sunday, 30 August 2009 - San Juan Arena

4:00 pm      Ateneo       vs       AdU

 


Sunday, 06 September 2009 - San Juan Arena

4:00 pm       UP             vs        Ateneo

  

Saturday, 12 September 2009 - Araneta Coliseum

4:00 pm       FEU           vs        Ateneo



Sunday, 13 September 2009 - Araneta Coliseum

Cheering Competition



Thursday, 17 September 2009 - Araneta Coliseum

Playoffs



Sunday, 20 September 2009 - Araneta Coliseum

Final Four



Thursday, 24 September 2009 - Araneta Coliseum

Final Four if necessary



Sunday, 27 September 2009 - Araneta Coliseum

Finals



Thursday, 01 October 2009 - Araneta Coliseum

Finals



Sunday, 4 October 2009 - Araneta Coliseum

Finals



 



  

UAAP Season 72 Basketball  Tournament 2009-2010

SCHEDULE OF GAMES


WOMEN'S DIVISION 



Second Round

 

Sunday, 16 August 2009 - FEU Gym

9:00 am       UE            vs        Ateneo

 


Wednesday, 19 August 2009 - FEU Gym

10:45 am     FEU          vs        Ateneo

 


Saturday, 22 August 2009 - FEU Gym

9:00 am      Ateneo            vs        NU

 


Sunday, 30 August 2009 - FEU Gym

10:45 am       AdU          vs        Ateneo



Wednesday, 02 September 2009 - FEU Gym

10:45 am      Ateneo            vs        UST

 


Sunday, 06 September 2009 - FEU Gym

2:15 pm       DLSU          vs        Ateneo

  

Sunday, 13 September 2009 - FEU Gym

10:45 pm       Ateneo          vs        UP

 



  

UAAP Season 72 Basketball  Tournament 2009-2010

SCHEDULE OF GAMES


JUNIORS DIVISION 



Second Round



Saturday, 15 August 2009 - San Juan Arena

2:15 pm      Ateneo       vs        DLSZ

 


Tuesday, 18 August 2009 -  San Juan Arena

9:00 am       Ateneo            vs        NU

 

Sunday, 23 August 2009 - San Juan Arena

10:45 pm     UST           vs        Ateneo

 


Sunday, 30 August  2009 - San Juan Arena

9:00 am      UP            vs        Ateneo

 


Tuesday, 01 September 2009 - San Juan Arena

10:45 am        Ateneo         vs        AdU



Sunday, 6 September 2009 - San Juan Arena

10:45 am      Ateneo            vs        UE

 


Saturday, 12 September 2009 - San Juan Arena

10:45 am       Ateneo          vs      FEU



Tuesday, 15 September 2009 - San Juan Arena

Playoffs



Saturday, 19 September 2009 - San Juan Arena

Final Four



Tuesday, 22 September 2009 - San Juan Arena

Final Four if necessary



Saturday, 26 September 2009 - San Juan Arena

Finals



Tuesday, 29 September 2009 - San Juan Arena

Finals



Saturday, 03 October 2009 - San Juan Arena

Finals

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 










 

 

 

 





__________ Information from ESET NOD32 Antivirus, version of virus signature database 4323 (20090810) __________

The message was checked by ESET NOD32 Antivirus.

http://www.eset.com


__________ Information from ESET NOD32 Antivirus, version of virus signature database 4324 (20090811) __________

The message was checked by ESET NOD32 Antivirus.

http://www.eset.com



__________ Information from ESET NOD32 Antivirus, version of virus signature database 4324 (20090811) __________

The message was checked by ESET NOD32 Antivirus.

http://www.eset.com




More information about the Blueboard mailing list