[Blueboard] LS Awards for the Arts, SY 2007-2008

Carla Sison-Siojo csiojo at ateneo.edu
Tue Mar 4 10:48:46 PHT 2008

3 March 2008
      MEMO TO: The Loyola Schools Community 
      FROM  :
     Ma. Assunta C. Cuyegkeng
     Vice President for the Loyola Schools
     Loyola Schools Awards for the Arts, SY 2007-2008


I am pleased to announce the recipients of the Loyola Schools Awards for the Arts this schoolyear: 

Creative Writing: Poetry
Jason G. Tabinas, IV AB Economics


Creative Writing: Fiction
Andrew Carl S. Robles, IV BFA Creative Writing


Creative Writing: Literary Essay
Martin V. Villanueva, IV BFA Creative Writing


Creative Writing: Playwriting

Jerome K. Chua, IV BFA Creative Writing


Theater Arts

Alleyne Julia I. Enriquez, IV AB Communication

Dan Joseph S. Chua, IV AB Management Economics

Ma. Carissa A. Alejandro, IV BS Psychology

Celine Trency E. Caga-anan, IV BFA Theatre Arts

Virlyn Rose R. Ramirez, IV AB European Studies

James A. Jumalon, IV AB Management Economics


Screen Arts
Angelo S. Jose, IV AB Communication
Jose Maria S. Valdez, IV BS Communication Technology


Visual Arts: Photography
Henson Tyler T. Wongaiham, IV AB Communication
Scott Davis L. Kho, IV AB Communication

Visual Arts: Graphic Design
Aaron G. Roselo, IV AB Interdisciplinary Studies
Maria Isabella T. Cabanban, IV BS Communication Technology



Maria Cecilia R. Lacap, IV BFA Theater Arts

Ma. Ramona Linda G. Fernando, IV AB Psychology

Ma. Cecilia N. Custodio, IV BFA Creative Writing



Liana A. Lim, IV AB Psychology


Warmest congratulations to the awardees!


I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation to the members of the Awards for the Arts Committee:  Ricardo G. Abad, Ph.D., Frances Marie Alcaraz, Christine S. Bellen, Jonathan O. Chua, Marco Aniano V. Lopez, Melissa Vera Maramara, Jovino G. Miroy, Ph.D., Elbert T. Or, Jerry C. Respeto, Ph.D., Danilo Francisco M. Reyes, Edgar C. Samar, 
Rica Remedios B. Santos,  Alvin B. Yapan, and Lawrence L. Ypil.


          I would like to invite you to awarding ceremonies on Wednesday, 12 March 2008, 4:30 p.m., at the Escaler Hall, Science Education Complex.


Thank you very much.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.ateneo.edu/pipermail/blueboard/attachments/20080304/04d3ca4e/attachment.html 

More information about the Blueboard mailing list