[Blueboard] Ateneo Staff Association Newly Elected Officers

Ateneo Staff Association (ASA) ASA at admu.edu.ph
Thu Sep 27 13:54:01 PHT 2007

Congratulations to the newly elected officers of Ateneo Staff Association:

 President:             Marie Jossie Lacson (Department of English)
 Vice-President:        Evelyn Casaje (Office of Graduate Services)
 Finance Head:          Raquel Tizon (Department of English)
 Documentation Head:    Kristine Abcede (Department of History)
 Activities Head:       Jeremy Dalisay (Loyola Schools Bookstore)

 Building Representatives:

 Group I:    Ace Umayam (Office of Administrative Services)
 Group II:   Didi Jao (College Guidance Office)
 Group III:  Rey Guevarra (Department of Biology)
 Group IV:   Virgilio Perillo (Rizal Library)
 Group V:    Ronald Panergo(Department of Information Systems & Computer 
 Group VI:   Jessie Cordova (Office of Administrative Services)

ASA Docu Head

More information about the Blueboard mailing list