[Blueboard] Winners of the DISCS PRO

Ma. Mercedes T. Rodrigo, Ph.D. dits at skyinet.net
Mon Sep 24 20:24:05 PHT 2007

The Department of Information Systems and Computer Science heartily congratulates the winners of the 2007 DISCS Programming Open:

First place: JP Manalo (4CS), Wilhansen Li (2CS) and James Choa (1CS) 

Second place: Richard Locsin, Liza Vila and Byron Wang (all 4CS) 

Third place: Melody Carolino, Alvin Dumalus, and Rafael Liban (all 2CS)

A total of 20 teams joined the competiton and fought the good fight. We are very, very proud of them all!  

DISCS would like to thank the judges: Dr. Pablo Manalastas, Dr. John Paul Vergara, Ramon Franciso Mejia, Allan Espinosa, and Christopher Rigor for crafting the problems and judging the answers.

Thank you to our department secretaries, Lisa and Grace for handling backroom operations and to our technicians Mark, Ronald, Denny and Carlo for their technical support.

Thank you to our tireless student assistants: Mac Claudio, Kei Flores, Mikki Marte, Jasper Lam, and James Yu and for helping organize the contest.

Finally, thank you to Fr. Bievenido F. Nebres, S.J. for his constant support and encouragement!
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.ateneo.edu/pipermail/blueboard/attachments/20070924/4b866a76/attachment.html 

More information about the Blueboard mailing list