vcabason at ateneo.edu vcabason at ateneo.edu
Thu Sep 13 11:33:38 PHT 2007

The School of Science and Engineering congratulates Ms. Glendale
Lamiseria, MS Math Education 2006, and Dr. Ruben Abucayon, Master of
Biology Education 2002, who won this year's Metrobank Outstanding
Teachers Award - High School Division.   They obtained their master's
degrees through the DepEd-National Educators' Academy of the Philippines
Scholarship Program for Secondary School Teachers.

They join Mr. Allan Canonigo (MST Math 2000), Ms. Maylani Galicia (MST
Candidate), and Ms. Genersol Monton (MS Biology 2001) in the prestigious
line-up of Metrobank winners who did their master's studies in Ateneo
through this program.

The awarding  ceremonies were held last September 7, 2007 at the Metrobank

More information about the Blueboard mailing list