[Blueboard] Ten Outstanding Students of the Philippines

Ma. Mercedes T. Rodrigo, Ph.D. dits at skyinet.net
Mon Jul 4 09:12:21 PHT 2005

The Department of Information Systems and Computer Science joins the Ateneo community in congratulating

Kiran Tina Vaswani (MIS05)


Joseph Patrick Echevarria (Ps05)

for being among the Ten Outstanding Students of the Philippines!

Tina and Patrick received their awards on Friday, 1 July 2005, 
at Malacanang Palace.


The TOSP is an annual award conferred by the RFM Corporation, RFM Foundation and National Bookstore.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.ateneo.edu/pipermail/blueboard/attachments/20050704/3e1e8309/attachment.html 

More information about the Blueboard mailing list