[Blueboard] LS Awards for Psychology majors

Dr. Ma. Emma Concepcion D. Liwag mliwag at ateneo.edu
Wed Feb 16 09:59:52 PHT 2005

Warmest congratulations to our Psychology majors who received awards at
the recently concluded Loyola Schools Awards for Service and Excellence!

Maria Cristina Samaco, 4th year AB Psychology
Moro Lorenzo Sportswoman of the Year

John Vincent Zamora, 3rd year BS Psychology
Moro Lorenzo Sportsman of the Year

Carolyn TanChi, 3rd year BS Psychology,
Ambrosio Padilla Award as Athlete of the Year

We are very proud of you.

Dr. Ma. Emma Concepcion D. Liwag
CHAIR and Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
Telefax No. 426-5905 (direct line)
            426-6001 (locals 5260-5262)

More information about the Blueboard mailing list