[Blueboard] Review Classes for the FOREIGN SERVICE EXAMINATION

euprogram at admu.edu.ph euprogram at admu.edu.ph
Mon Mar 29 12:08:04 PHT 2004


                         The European Studies Program

                                     OFFERS

                                   a month of

                                 Review Classes

                                     for the

                            FOREIGN SERVICE EXAMINATION



DATE:      12 April to 13 May 2004
TIME:      Monday to Friday, 9:00-12:00
VENUE:     SS Conference Rms. 3-4
FEE:       Php 7,500.00

ENROLMENT: 1-6 April, M-F 8:30-12:00 and 1:00-5:00
           12 April, 8:00-9:00 am only
           European Studies Program office
           Rm. 314, Social Science Bldg.
           (Bring valid ID and full payment)


COURSE SCHEDULE

12 April (Mon)	 International Economics: Trade, Theory and Policy

13 April (Tues)	 Philippine Trade Policy and Regional Trading Blocs

14 April (Wed)	 Key Issues in Philippine Economic Development

15 April (Thurs) Philippine Foreign Policy
19 April (Mon)	

20 April (Tues)  International Law and Treaties
23 April (Fri)

26 April (Mon)   Consular and Diplomatic Practice
28 April (Wed)

29 April (Thurs) International Politics and Society
30 April (Fri)

4 May (Tues) 	 Current Philippine Politics and Government Issues (Electoral
6 May (Thurs)	 Reform/ Phil. History and Government)

7 May (Fri)      World History
& 12 May (Wed)	

13 May (Thurs)	 Awarding of certificates (Graduation Day)



For inquiries please call 426 6001 local 5238 look for Kai or email us at
euprogram at admu.edu.ph

*enrolment will be a first come first serve basis









More information about the Blueboard mailing list