[Blueboard] Dean's Awardees for the Arts, 2004

ccamacho at ateneo.edu ccamacho at ateneo.edu
Wed Jan 28 16:12:33 PHT 2004

To:	The Loyola Schools Community

From:	Benilda S. Santos, Ph.D.
	Dean, Loyola School of Humanities

It is our pleasure to announce the recipients of the 11th Dean's Awards
for the Arts (SY 2003-2004).  They are as follows:

Creative Writing (Poetry):
Edgar J. C. Galang, IV A.B. Literature (English)
Romer Angelo Villegas, IV B.S. Applied Mathematics, Computational Science

Graphic Design/Applied Arts:
John Imbong, IV A.B. Communication

Rebecca P. Van Ommen, IV A.B. Communication

Screen Arts:
Roberto B. Bonifacio, Jr., IV A.B. Communication
Dan Louie T. Villegas, IV A.B. Interdisciplinary Studies

Theater Arts:
Siegfredo Val Andrade, Jr., IV A.B. Political Science
Miguel Antonio S. Lindo, IV A.B. Political Science
Jethro Niño P. Tenorio, IV A.B. Communication

Wincy Gerard A. Ong, IV A.B. Communication

Lorenzo C. Martinez, IV A.B. Literature (English)

The SY2003-2004 Committee of the Dean's Awards for the Arts is composed of
Jose Bernard T. Capino, Ph.D., Ricardo G. Abad, Ph.D., Jose T. Badelles,
Queena L. Chua, Ph.D., Jayson P. Jacobo, Celeste Aida A. Jugo, John B.
Labella, Alvin B. Yapan, and Lawrence L. Ypil.

The awarding ceremonies will be held on Wednesday, 17 March 2004, 4:30
P.M., at the Escaler Hall, Science Education Complex. 

More information about the Blueboard mailing list