[Blueboard] ECCE Student Awardees

vcabason at ateneo.edu vcabason at ateneo.edu
Wed Oct 29 10:54:53 PHT 2003

The School of Science and Engineering is proud to announce that the team
from Ateneo de Manila University composed of:

Goodwealth Chu - 5th year-ECE and
Stephen Ocampo - 5th year-ECE

advised by ECCE Departmenet Faculty Ms. Mary Ann Sayaboc

won the first prize (worth P25,000 + Plaque of Appreciation) in the
Microcontroller Application Design Contest (MADC) 2003, Open Design
Category held at Escaler Hall, Ateneo de Manila University on
24 October 2003.

MADC 2003 is sponsored by IEEE-Philippine Section and Zilog Electronics
Philippines, Inc (ZEPI).

MADC is a contest using any ZILOG microcontroller or CPU or
microprocessor, and was participated in by 6 schools.

More information about the Blueboard mailing list