[Blueboard] Panasonic Techno Challenge Winners

victoria m. cabason marivi at pusit.admu.edu.ph
Mon Sep 16 10:04:33 PHT 2002

The School of Science and Engineering congratulates RUSSEL QUE - 5th
> year, ECE and GOODWEALTH CHU - 4th year, ECE for winning FIRST PLACE in
the Panasonic Techno Challenge 2002 held on September 6, 2002 at the
> of the Philippines, Diliman Campus.
> The contest they won is an engineering sciences competition participated
in by engineering and science students from universities and colleges in
the National Capital Region.  It was sponsored by the UP Engineering Council
> and Technofair 2002, in cooperation with Panasonic Phil.
> The team was coached by Engrs. Rex Capuno and Roy Domingo, faculty
> members of the ECCE Program. 

More information about the Blueboard mailing list