[Blueboard] Addendum to the Finalists for the VP's Awards

cecilia aguilar-acain cesacain at admu.edu.ph
Thu Jan 31 16:17:41 PHT 2002

Finalists for Outstanding Individuals:

1. Sherlyn de Guzman-SOA President
2. Richard Velasquez-LIKAS President 
 III-BS CompTech not BS Biology
3. Sherilyn T. Siy-ACIL President
4. Erika Lorenzana-HPAIR President
5. William Panlilio-President, Ateneo Debate Society

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.ateneo.edu/pipermail/blueboard/attachments/20020131/20512892/attachment.html 

More information about the Blueboard mailing list