[Blueboard] "be sealed with the gift of the holy spirit"

L/S Campus Ministry Office ls_cmo at admu.edu.ph
Wed Sep 5 13:49:44 PHT 2001

		The following are the candidates for confirmation
	      on 09 September 2001, at 9:00 AM at the College Chapel.
		His Excellency Most Reverend Bishop Teodoro Bacani, Jr.
		           will confer the Sacrament.

		Edre Catulin (from the office of Fr. Arevalo)
    		Mark Daniel T. de Dios (4 BS MIS)
		Leah Grace Bernadette C. Estepa (I AB PoS)
		Eileen Christee O. Lim (4 BS Mgt)
		Jaimee F. Marquez (4 BS PSCE)
		Jenea Marie J. Peralejo(4 BS Psy)
		Myrha M. Pranga (4 BS MIS)
		Bonn Jonel P. Pua (4 BS PSCE)
		Nestor M. Tan Jr. (DISCS)
		Carmel Gemma C. Uy (2 BS MAC)

	The Faith Community of the Loyola Schools welcomes them
	    as they become fully initiated into the Church.

"By the sacrament of confirmation, the baptized are more perfectly bound
to the Church and are enriched with a special strength of the Holy
Spirit. Hence, they are, as true witnesses of Christ, more strictly
obliged to spread and defend the faith by word and deed."
						 (Lumen Gentium 11)


For inquiries, comments or suggestions kindly contact:

                       L/S CAMPUS MINISTRY OFFICE
                        First Floor, Kostka Hall
                             Loyola Schools
                       Ateneo de Manila University

		       Tel Number: 426-6001 loc 5160-61
		       Fax Number: 426-6088
				   ATTN: L/S Campus Ministry Office
                       E-mail:  ls_cmo at admu.edu.ph


More information about the Blueboard mailing list